Officers of the Society

The posts are currently held as follows:

Chairman: Ms Nia Griffiths, 14 Parc Derw, Llanidloes, Powys, SY18 6BG

Vice-Chairman and Journal Editor: Subject to 2018 AGM

Secretary and Minutes Secretary: Mrs Monica Woosnam, 24 Dysart Terrace, Canal Road, Newtown, Powys, SY16 2JL

Treasurer: Mrs Julie C. Williams, 20 Napley Drive, Norton in Hales, Shropshire, TF9 4QY

Librarian: Mr Phillip B. Evans, Fronhaul, Stepaside, Mochdre, Newtown, Montgomeryshire, Powys, SY16 4JJ.

When contacting the Society please always indicate if you are a member and state your membership number.  General enquiries should be directed to the Secretary.  An SAE or the appropriate number of international reply coupons should always be enclosed.